Võta meiega ühendust!

Rismar Marmor
Reklaamidirektor

Tel: +372 614 4100
rismar.marmor@ohtuleht.ee

Meelis Linke
Printmeedia müügijuht

Tel: +372 614 4188
meelis.linke@ohtuleht.ee

Meelis Virkus
Veebireklaami müügijuht

Tel: +372 614 4100
meelis.virkus@ohtuleht.ee

Veebireklaami osakond

Liina Kolk
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4007
liina.kolk@ohtuleht.ee

Risto Peterson
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4007
risto.peterson@ohtuleht.ee

Marko Kross
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4107
marko.kross@ohtuleht.ee

Kristi Kasari
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4007
kristi.kasari@ohtuleht.ee

Rachel Branten
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4043
rachel.branten@ohtuleht.ee

Marek Roomets
Kampaaniameister

Tel: +372 614 4048
marek.roomets@ohtuleht.ee

Kerda Mets
Reklaamitoimetaja

Tel: +372 614 4100
kerda.mets@ohtuleht.ee

Õhtulehe printreklaami osakond

Assol Aru
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4042
assol.aru@ohtuleht.ee

Kaspar Kaljuste
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4096
kaspar.kaljuste@ohtuleht.ee

Kristi Kõll
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4046
kristi.koll@ohtuleht.ee

Marge Martjan
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4045
marge.martjan@ohtuleht.ee

Marko Tiidelepp
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4095
marko.tiidelepp@ohtuleht.ee

Linnalehe printreklaami osakond

Jane Jürgenson
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4193
jane.jyrgenson@linnaleht.ee

Eve Kruuse
Projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4190
eve.kruuse@linnaleht.ee

Erilahenduste osakond

Rene Pello
Erilahenduste müügijuht

Tel: +372 614 4100
rene.pello@ohtuleht.ee

Deniss Ivanjuk
Erilahenduste disainer

Tel: +372 614 4100
deniss.ivanjuk@ohtuleht.ee

Liina Metsküla
Sisuturunduse projektijuht

Tel: +372 614 4100
liina.metskula@ohtuleht.ee

Printreklaami teostusgrupp

Kaire Lind
Teostusgrupi juht

Tel: +372 614 4047
kaire.lind@ohtuleht.ee

Kalev Rodima
Disainer

Tel: +372 614 4076
kalev.rodima@ohtuleht.ee

Marje Mee
Disainer

Tel: +372 614 4100
marje.mee@linnaleht.ee

Clairi Laur
Reklaamitoimetaja

Tel: +372 614 4180
clairi.laur@linnaleht.ee

Merle Kuuse
Reklaamitoimetaja

Tel: +372 614 4104
merle.kuuse@ohtuleht.ee

Reet Murel
Reklaamitoimetaja

Tel: +372 614 4121
reet.murel@ohtuleht.ee